Members Type: Members of the board


Dr. Dov Rubin

Dr. Dov Rubin is an expert in non-invasive medical technologies. Prior to his current position as CEO of …

Read More

Aurora Cassirer

Aurora is a Business Litigation partner at Troutman Sanders, whose leadership roles have included several terms on the …

Read More

Joel Strauss

Joel B. Strauss is a Partner in the law firm Kaplan Fox & Kilsheimer LLP where he has …

Read More

Dr. Charles Popper

Charles Popper is co-founder and senior partner of TechPar Group (TPG), a technology advisory services company that consults …

Read More

Henry Orlinsky

International investor and real estate operator and developer. International investor and real estate operator and developer. He is …

Read More

Leigh Schachter

Leigh Schachter is an Associate General Counsel for Verizon Communications in Basking Ridge, NJ. His practice covers all …

Read More

Helene Rothenberg

Helene Rothenberg is an attorney practicing in Cedarhurst New York. She and her husband split their time between …

Read More

Motti Finkelstein

Motti Finkelstein is a Senior Advisor at McKinsey as well as an Advisor for Capri Ventures and several …

Read More

Professor Linda Allen

Dr. Linda Allen holds the William F. Aldinger Chaired Professor in Banking and Finance at Baruch College, City …

Read More
Scroll Up